Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Special Events - Jammin in Jasper
-
Jasper High School
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Basketball (Boys V) @ IHSAA Sectional - Jasper vs Ev Reitz
-
Evansville North High School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Basketball (Boys V) @ IHSAA Sectional - Semi Finals
-
Evansville North High School
Sat, Mar 2
Special Events - Volleyball Ball Tournament
-
Jasper High School
Basketball (Boys V) @ IHSAA Sectional - Championship
-
Evansville North High School
Sun, Mar 3
DANCE @ Dance - STATE
Indiana FairGrounds - Colosseum
Special Events - Volleyball Ball Tournament
-
Jasper High School
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys V) @ IHSAA Regional
-
Seymour High School
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis (Girls V) @ Zionsville High School
-
Zionsville High School
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys V) @ IHSAA State
Indianapolis - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls JV) @ Evansville Central High School
-
Evansville Central High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls V) @ Evansville Central High School
-
Evansville Central High School
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball (Boys JV) @ Bloomington South High School
-
Bloomington South High School
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls JV) @ Heritage Hills High School
-
Heritage Hills High School
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field (Boys V) @ Ev North/Ev Bosse
-
Evansville Bosse High School
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field (Girls V) @ Ev North/Ev Bosse
-
Evansville Bosse High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls V) @ Heritage Hills High School
-
Heritage Hills High School
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball (Boys V) @ Northeast Dubois HS
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls JV) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls V) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JHS Community Calendar
  • JHS Athletic Calendar